THE SUNDAY CURRENTLY | 02

image

Gaaaah, the last few weeks have been one of the busiest weeks in my existence–schoolwise. 9th week has just ended; which means finals is approaching. Kaliwa’t kanan na ang last-minute projects, assignments, submissions, quizzes, reports, etc. Kaloka! But the good thing is, I’m only a week away from “vacation”! As I have mentioned in my previous entries, since Holy week came in a little early this year, we’d be having a week of “vacation” first before having our finals. Anyway, can’t wait for the last week to be over para makapagpahinga naman! Super pagod na sa lahat ng dapat tapusin.Ā 

 

CURRENTLY

Reading
some random Articles on Marc and Angel LIFE HACK

Writing
The Sunday Currently Vol.2

Listening
to the sound of tv– random tv commercials as of the moment

Thinking
of ways to make my “vacation” productive. Kailangan din mag-aral para sa finals!

Smelling
the chocolate from the Chocolate Bliss I ate a while ago. Oh how I missed Sugarhouse!

Wishing
for “things” to get better. ( (( ((( positivity ))) )) )

Hoping
for a productive and less stressful week ahead!

Wearing
my favorite Artwork shirt and purple shorts

Loving
the new lip balm that my mom bought me! I’ve been having such dry, chappy lips over the past month… super hapdi huhu. Anyway, thank you Mommy!

Wanting
peace of mind. PEACE OF MIND. PEACE OF MIND. Pretty, pretty please.

Needing
more hours a day and more days a week. 24 hours a day and 7 days a week is (currently) not enough to do all the stuff that I have to do.

Feeling
Mixed emotions– as always. Happy and sad. But 45% happy and 55% sad. I’m happy at the way (some) things are right now. But all these things inside my head just keep on ruining everything. Have you ever felt like you’re happy but then suddenly a negative thought just pops into you’re head. then bam! Everything is just ruined. Oh well, matatapos din ‘to. (I hope!)

 

Anyway, hope you had a great weekend! And I wish you all a fruitful weekend ahead! Here’s to better days and positivity!

You can also join the Sunday Currently blog link-up by siddathornton here!

Leave a Reply

