FEEL GOOD PLAYLIST

It’s already March! Grabe, ang bilis! 3 months down agad ang 2016, ganoin! I’ve been very busy for the last few weeks (and will surely be busy for the next 3 more weeks!) because finals week is approaching! I am already used to having my finals before vacation but this time it’s gonna be a bit different because Holy Week came in a little early this year so we’d be having a week of “vacation” first before our finals. At first I thought it was bad idea because mas mauuna yung sarap kesa sa hirap but I realized, maybe that “vacation week” would allow me to have a longer time to “study” (weh? study ba talaga?)Β because the subjects that I took up this term is a bit challenging. Well I Β really hope that helps!

Anyway, I’ve been listening to some feel-good songs lately. Songs that make me feel at ease & untroubled. So I made a playlist out of it so that I could share it with you guys! I don’t really have a specific genre of music that I like– I have a varied taste in music. Parang whenever I hear song and nagustuhan ko, ‘yun na ‘yon! These songs are perfect for those who just wanna feel lighthearted and blithe– even just for a while. Enjoy!

I’m Yours JasonMraz
Don’t Dream It’s Over
SixpenceNoneTheRicher
Sunday Morning
Maroon5
Bright
Echosmith
I’ll Be There For You
TheRembrandts
Dancing in the Moonlight
Toploader
Someday We’ll Know
MandyMoore, JonatahanForeman
Free Fall Into Love
MarionAunor

Rainbow SouthBorder
What Can I Do
TheCorrs
Wherever You Will Go
TheCalling
True
RyanCabrera
It’s A Beautiful Day
MichaelBuble

Β 

Leave a Reply

