THINGS THAT CROSS MY MIND A LOT LATELY

1. What. Am. I. Doing. With. My. Life. Seriously have no idea about what I’m doing with my life right now. Like, literally.

2. How to be productive. Well fortunately, though I haven’t been doing much (school) works for the past days, di pa naman siya nagppile up… but I know that it soon will. Kilos kilos din, Giorgetta!

3. My long overdue date with my best friend Irah. It’s been months since we last saw each other. I’ve been wanting to see her & talk to her– since she’s the only person on the planet that I could absolutely talk to about anything.

4. I want to make-over my whole life. I wanna buy new clothes, be able to sleep early, eat healthy, exercise, etc. I wanna reinvent myself (ganoin?!). I’m at the point of my life where I wanna re-do everything and start over.

5. What does it feel like to have a ‘special someone’? I don’t usually think about this but for some odd reason, I have been thinking about it (a lot) lately. Ano ba feeling? Basta parang for the past days I’ve been craving for love and attention. Not sure if I want a “boyfriend” or just someone that I could constantly talk to everyday about my thoughts. Hay nako, baka dala lang ‘to ng stress.. haha!

6. James Reid & Nadine Lustre. Haha lol jadine die hard fan ba? Well not really. I’m just quite surprised that they’re finally officially together! I really thought they’re just friends. But happy for them, though. 🙂

7. Food cravings. Been dying to have iced coffee/frappe & choco dipped doughnut from Starbucks!!!

8. When is it all gonna get better? When when when?

9. I wanna buy books! I wanna lay low on my Social Media life and do something else new– which is to read books. Plus, I wanna widen my vocabulary because in all honesty, I’ve been having quite a hard time when it comes to putting my thoughts into words. Not gonna lie, I still suck at it.

10. Can this term just end already? So sick & tired of all the school bs.

11. What to blog. What to blog. Ang hirap kapag uneventful ang life, walang ma-share! Hay. Boooooring.

Leave a Reply

