V-DAY PLAYLIST

Wohoo, it’s Valentines day! (hashtag walang lovelife) Do you guys have any plans? Spending the day with your loved ones? Going out? Staying in? Quality time with yourself? Well whatever it may be, I hope y’all have a great time! 🙂

Anyway, this entry won’t be about my non existent love life or a rant about how I want my Valentines day to be and such. I have things that I’d like to say but I don’t feel like composing such long, misleading entries tonight so I thought, hmm.. better not. Next year, maybe? Haha! So the reason why I came up with this post is because I just wanted to share my “V-day” playlist. These aren’t really “love songs” and some of ‘em aren’t really Valentines-y but these are just some random songs on my Spotify playlist that I feel like listening to today.

Dear No One  Tori Kelly
Love Myself  Hailee Steinfeld
All About Us  He Is We, Owl City
I Was Made For Loving You Tori Kelly ft. Ed Sheeran
A Thousand Years  Christina Perri
Say It Again  Marie Digby
The Closer I Get To You  MYMP
This I Promise You  NSYNC
It Might Be You  Michael Pangilinan
First Choice Gabe Bondoc
Forevermore Juris
Photograph  Ed Sheeran

So there you have it! Oh wait, guess what? I almost forgot! I have a date tomorrow……… with calculus. *frowny face* gee, who gives exams on Valentines day? Unfortunately, my school does. Anyhow, I guess I’m totally fine with it considering that I don’t have someone (romantically) to share Valentines day with. Great way to divert my attention. Magaaral nalang ako… chos!

PS: Mr. Right, wer na u?

Leave a Reply

