EH?

JUST HAD TO VENT THIS OUT. DON’T WORRY THIS ONE’S GONNA BE VERY QUICK

I just find it funny to see a bunch of people hanging out who make it seem like they’re having the time of their lives and pretending that they like each other and that they are the bestest of friends when in reality… all they ever do is say bad things behind each other’s backs. I mean come on yes friendships go through rough times & such but still manage to fix it because yeah after all that’s what friendship really is like. But these people. Oh no. No no no no. They’re just not like those kind of people. That’s why I can’t help but laugh, seeing all their pictures & videos defining what “friendship goals” are. Because srsly, me? I just can’t stand being surrounded by fake people. Yes I know that we all have our own attitudes and you don’t get to make everybody like it but some people are just way too much. If my life were to end tomorrow these kind of people would have to be on the list of the last people that I’d hang out with. That might sound mean but it’s the truth.

Leave a Reply

